7 Habits of Successful People by Naima Mora

7 Habits of Successful People.

Blog written by my favorite America’s Next Top Model ( Cycle 4) winner;  Naima Mora.

I found this post very inspiring, I just had to share. – Pooks

By pooks82

3 comments on “7 Habits of Successful People by Naima Mora

  1. Unquestionably imagine that that you said.
    Your favorite justification seemed to be at the web the
    simplest thing to understand of. I say to you, I certainly get
    annoyed whilst people think about worries that they plainly don’t understand about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the entire thing with no need side-effects , other folks could take a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thanks

    • This post is re-blogged. Therefore if you have a problem with it, speak to the author that wrote it. I found it inspiring, which is exactly why I “re-blogged” it to my blog in the first place. And if you find anything I have to say as offensive, that isn’t my problem, that’s yours. Thanks

Leave a comment